GankStars Esports

Damn it feels good to be a GankStar

Home for the best esports players & community contributors.

 

Exceptional skill

Inspiring sportsmanship

Great personalities

Wednesday - VG Update 1.24 arrives, C-ops announcements & more

Vainglory

Flicker and Update 1.24 has arrived

He's finally here! Vainglory has introduced this cute and cunning little trickster to the fold. His cloak ability will definitely prove to be useful when it comes to strategic gameplay.  Be sure to check out the Flicker Hero Spotlight. Watch the downtime stream for an in-depth look at his gameplay and update 1.24.

Critical Ops

Server Downtime

Critical-Ops servers will be undergoing scheduled maintenance. Servers will be down from 1AM PT/ 9AM GMT to 5AM PT / 1PM GMT this coming Friday, Nov 10.

Community Stream 

Don't miss important information about Critical-Ops gameplay, features, upcoming tournaments and more on this week's community stream starting at 10AM PT/6PM GMT on Thursday, Nov 10.

ESL Tournament Sign-up tutorial

The process may be a little confusing to some when it comes to registering a team for a tournament. Arch Deus has made an easy to follow YouTube guide on how to sign up for the cups. Hurry - the registration deadline is fast approaching!

 

Have Big News to Share? Contact Daily Flex: 

media@gankstars.gg / or tag us on Twitter

we are supported by